Reformulating.

So I know that I’ve been a little quiet lately…. due to a couple of things.  1) Brad came to visit yesterday- Hi Brad! and 2) We’ve been reformulating a little bit. Brad also brought me a bunch of tools, so I could make something physical.

Today, I built this thing.  It’s the frame of a house.  It will be covered in white cotton, which we will be projecting onto, now that I got the projector, got it working, and all is well with that.  Latifa is working hard on the sound component.  We are definitely feeling happy and more focused with this new direction.  🙂

This entry was posted in Our Studio, Perception, Process, Projection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

