Working, working, working.

We’ve been working.

I’ve been working on the house, making the slip cover and playing with the projection.

Latifa has been working with the sound.  The photos above show how excited she was about a breakthrough she had…. by a series of post its left on my front door.  Lol.

We are getting close to finishing what we’re working on, and so I’m hesitant about what I show here, because I don’t want to ruin it.  You should come to one of our open houses this next week, which I will be posting more about today.

This entry was posted in creepy, Latifa, Our Studio, Process, Sound. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

